Berries pineapple green smoothie

I’ve being making this for the past three days, I just can’t get enough of it! and also I haven’t gone to the store to get more fruits 😉

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup spinach or any other dark green leaf you have
  • 1/2 cup pineapple, although this morning I added a little bit more
  • 4 to 5 strawberries
  • 1/3 cup blueberries
  • The juice of half a lemon (optional)

This a really refreshing smoothie specially if you add the lemon juice, which I tried this morning. Hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

